Home Diary Venue News letter Links Library Image Gallery Contact Us

Societies etc.

American Orchid Society - http://www.aos.org

British Orchid Council - http://www.british-orchid-council.info/

British Paphiopedilum Society - http://www.paphiopedilum.org.uk/

East Midlands Orchid Society - http://www.eastmidlandsorchidsociety.webspace.virginmedia.com/Homepage.htm

North of England Orchid Society - http://www.orchid.org.uk/

North East of England Orchid Society – http://www.communigate.co.uk/ne/neorchidsociety/

Orchid Conservation international - http://orchidconservation.org/

Orchid Society of Great Britain - http://www.osgb.org.uk/

Orchid Species encyclopaedia - http://www.orchidspecies.com/indexco.htm

International Orchid Show Malvern - http://www.malvern-ios.org

Restrepia National Collection - http://www.restrepia.co.uk/

Royal Horticultural Society - http://www.rhs.org.uk

Royal Horticultural Society International Orchid Register (parentage and grex name

Searches http://apps.rhs.org.uk/horticulturaldatabase/orchidregister/

Writhlington School Orchid Project - http://wsbeorchids.org.uk/


Dealers

Akerne - http://www.akerne-orchids.com/botanical.htm

British Orchid Growers' Association - http://www.boga.org.uk

Burnhams Nurseries - http://www.orchids.uk.com/shop.htm 

Equatorial Plants - http://www.equatorialplants.com/

McBeans Orchids - http://www.mcbeansorchids.co.uk/

Orchid Supplies UK - www.orchidsupplies.co.uk

Orchid Accessories - http://www.orchidaccessories.co.uk/catalog/

Dave Parkinson Plants - http://www.daveparkinsonplants.co.uk

Orchids by Peter White - http://www.orchidsbypeterwhite.co.uk

Ray Creek Orchids - http://www.raycreekorchids.com

Roelke Orchideen -http://www.roellke-orchideen.de/


 LINKS